The Glorious Unfolding – Available NOW!

Street Date is here!

The tour is off and rolling and now we’re so excited that Steven’s new album is here! The Glorious Unfolding is now available at all major physical and digital retailers, including iTunesAmazon and Steven’s own website.

Check out some of these great reviews:

“While Steven Curtis Chapman’s work is never less than solid, The Glorious Unfolding is nothing short of remarkable.” – New Release Tuesday

“Thick with nostalgia and remembrance along with eager anticipation of the rest of life’s story, The Glorious Unfolding is as full of joy and fun as its musical counterparts This Moment and Declaration, and indeed even surpassing the achievements of both.” – Mark Rice, Jesus Freak Hideout

“When Chapman gets into the story telling booth his eloquence as expressed through these songs is peerless.” – Timothy Yap, BreatheCast

“The Glorious Unfolding marks a return to creative form that made Chapman’s heyday albums from The Great Adventure to Speechless such exciting events.” – Ed Cardinal, Crosswalk

Track List:
1. Love Take Me Over
2. Glorious Unfolding
3. Something Beautiful
4. Take Another Step
5. A Little More Time To Love
6. See You In A Little While
7. Michael and Maria
8. Only One and Only You
9. Together
10. Sound Of Your Voice
11. Feet of Jesus

Make sure to let us know what you think of if the new album on Twitter or Facebook using the HASHTAG #TheGloriousUnfolding or #TGU

2 responses to “The Glorious Unfolding – Available NOW!”

  1. TheNo.1SCCfan says:

    Got to hear it on SoundCloud! Can’t wait to hold a hard copy!

  2. Ingrid Parrilla says:

    I jus luv Stevens music, lyrics 2 all his songs it jus makes ya wanna dance & worship Jesus “AUTOMATICALLY” God Bless u Chapman family ALL of ya….Keep on being Blessed @Steven Curtis Chapman!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *